Reviews From Around The Web

Our Reviews

Write yours

“Great customer service. I recommend them and Joey Is the best with fixing your car needs! I will be back!”

Tabasha Frederick

Nov 27, 2021 – Orlando, FL

“Tara at the Winter Springs location was so kind and so helpful squeezing me in for service before I had to take a long road trip. I have had terrible experiences at other auto businesses where I have felt pressured and guilted for not doing certain services. Tara was super prompt with updates and never made me feel pressured to do anything extra for my car. She was awesome and deserves a raise! I will definitely be back! ”

Alexandra Martin

Nov 24, 2021 – Winter Park, FL

“Jarrod is awesome & did a great job!”

Amber Hawkins

Nov 19, 2021 – Orlando , FL

“The service was good they got me in and out. The location is good. The waiting area is also comfortable. Will be going back.”

Michael C

Nov 15, 2021 – Oviedo, FL

“First time there. It was a great experience. Pricing is compatible to everywhere I have gone. And timing was excellent.”

Jose MENDEZ

Nov 07, 2021 – WINTER SPRINGS, FL

“Had my oil changed at the Tuffy on red bug Road in Winter Springs Florida. Was immediately impressed with the customer service over the phone making the appointment and equally as impressed with the customer service when I came in. Tuffy will be my new go to. Thank you so much”

Valerie Willis

Nov 04, 2021 – Oviedo , FL

“Best and friendliest service from all of the staff along with great prices! I recently Went to get new tires on my daughter’s vehicle at Tuffy’s. Everyone there was super friendly and efficient. I will continue to be a loyal customer because they’re the best!”

Gail Salickram-Winegar

Nov 04, 2021 – Winter Park, FL

“Called in the evening, got an appointment early next day, a diagnostic in the morning, by noon the part was replaced and the car was ready. All throughout the process, they have been very open and helpful. Can't ask for better service, highly recommended. ”

Liviu Voicu

Oct 31, 2021 – CASSELBERRY, FL

“Great fast service ”

Audrey Whitaker

Oct 29, 2021 – Orlando, FL

“”

Oct 29, 2021 – , FL

“Great service fast and professional.”

DONY ESCOBAR

Oct 24, 2021 – WINTER SPRINGS, FL

“Employees are always friendly. Service was completed quickly. Best service in town!!! ”

Ray Wimpelberg

Oct 24, 2021 – Winter Springs , FL

“Great honest service, ”

Norin Stone

Oct 12, 2021 – Longwood, FL

“Jason the shop manager is very knowledgeable and persistent. I had an idling issue with my car that the dealership couldn't figure out after bringing it to them several times (over the course of 2 years), but Jason and the mechanic at Tuffy finally found the issue after committing a couple of hours diagnosing on my car. After figuring out the problem, they fixed it at a reasonable cost. Great experience.”

Mark Vroman

Oct 04, 2021 – Oviedo, FL

“Tara and Bill were great. Made the appointment a week early, Tara texted me that morning with a reminder. Took the car in for new tires, front end alignment and new brake rotors. Just over two hours later they were done. Can't say enough about their customer service. ”

Ken Bookout

Oct 02, 2021 – Casselberry , FL

“Tara Ortiz was very helpful and displayed super customer service techniques. I was well pleased at the speedy service. We were visiting the area when my maintenance light came on in my car and they were the closest shop to our destination. We will definitely use this facility again if necessary when we visit in the future. Thank you again for superb service!!”

Sandy Dickerson

Oct 01, 2021 – Winter springs , FL

“I brought my car in to have a tire changed from a broken wheel, to a new wheel and then mounted onto my car. Unfortunately, the wheel was not tightened on properly and started coming loose throughout the day, ruining the studs. My mechanic, who informed me of this, advised me to call Tuffy and advise them of what happened. I did this and they were very apologetic, and I thought that to be the end of the matter. Later the same day, I received a call from the manager of Tuffy, and he again apologized for what happened, and offered to reimburse me for the work I had done to repair the wheel studs. I am thoroughly impressed with this standard of professionalism. I was in no way seeking this but the manager went out of his way to insure I was completely satisfied with their service. I highly recommend Tuffy in Winter Springs.”

George Mejia

Oct 01, 2021 – Casselberry, FL

“Came in for an oil change. Also brake lights stopped working. Saturday is always busy but I got out with everything fixed in 1 hour. Awesome job. Tuffy is now my go to for vehicle maintenance. ”

Tim Wetzstein

Sep 26, 2021 – Casselberry, FL

“Amaze by how fast they were able to service my car, the customer service and the easiness of the process! ”

Jessica Morales

Sep 22, 2021 – Winter Springs, FL

“I have taken my car here twice in the last 2-3 weeks. I made an appt for a balance and rotate for my Kia Telluride and was in and out rather quickly. They were right on time with my appt. I went back to Tuffy’s for an oil change when the dealership advised me that I might be waiting 2 1/2 hours to get my car (while I was there to have it done), and possibly some longer, after I had scheduled the oil change 3 weeks prior. Tuffys took care of me and got my car started almost as soon as I arrived. I was in and out within the hour. When someone has many appts a day/week, maintaining a schedule is very important to me. ”

Vanessa Triplett

Sep 15, 2021 – Winter Park, FL

“Took my BMW and Dodge in for service, this Tuffy's team did an awesome job. They cared about my concerns and made sure to address and explain them away. I would give them 10 stars if I could. I trust them with my cars and I will be coming back for all of my automotive needs. ”

Will C

Sep 13, 2021 – Orlando, FL

“Have cone business with Tuffy for several years, always helpful, truthful and good service. I appreciate Anthony's advice and more”

john k

Sep 11, 2021 – winter park, FL

“Took my truck in for a front-end Allinment Tuffy did a great job staff was friendly Thank-you Tuffy ”

Christopher Headdy

Sep 10, 2021 – , FL

“Fast service. Oil change and tire rotation. I’m and out in 30 minutes. ”

Bob Martin

Sep 08, 2021 – Winter Springs, FL

“They were super fast and affordable, will be returning for all of my future car issues. ”

Loren Andrews

Sep 05, 2021 – Casselberry , FL

“Followed Gene here from Firestone. Moved 4 vehicles from Firestone to Tuffy. Customer service is everything and they have the secret sauce for it!”

Jason Aspinwall

Aug 27, 2021 – Winter springs, FL

“Very happy with the outcome, I will definitely go back to tuffy winter springs!”

Isabel Pena

Aug 27, 2021 – Oviedo , FL

“Another wonderful experience with Tuffy Winter Springs!! I always feel very welcomed when I come in. I am always personally greeted by Tara who listens & shows genuine kindness & concern- (If there is anyone else at the desk w/her they also greet me & let me know they will be with me as soon as possible!) The entire staff that I have met treat me & every customer with respect letting us know we are genuinely valued! They take the time to explain everything they have found and make pertinent recommendations. Russ is a very conscientious Auto Mechanic. He worked on my car this time and did a very thorough check up addressing my concerns as I have to take a long drive in a few days. Jason then took the time to explain everything that had been checked & verified that My SUV was safe to drive the 750 miles I need to travel! ”

Diane Hartman

Aug 26, 2021 – Orlando , FL

“Great guys to work with! Pleasant, kind, and they really do care about you! Explains everything to you that has been done to you car, or what is needed to be done to the car! Love them!”

Beth Abramson

Aug 24, 2021 – Winter springs , FL

“They are always very courteous and kind, hence why even when I moved I still coming back here. Customer service is A+ and they get the job done in a timely fashion! Highly recommended!”

Antoine P.

Aug 18, 2021 – Winter springs, FL

“I came very late on Friday evening (5:30pm) and was greeted with kindness and my oil got changed despite the fact that they were closing in 30 minutes (I thought they were open until 7pm). They had 3 people working on my car so they could get it done on time! Everyone was very friendly and polite and I left very happy!!!”

karolina Pawlak

Aug 02, 2021 – Winter Springs, FL

“Outstanding service and communication. My parents and my mother in law (in their 70s) also go to Tuffys. The employees do such a great job and treat everyone with kindness, respect, and make sure they understand the work that is being done. ”

Skip Barth

Aug 01, 2021 – Winter Springs, FL

“I think it is the first time in my life that I have ever given a shop 5 stars !! Tara was so kind and helpful as was everyone that I spoke with and my A/C problem was dealt with....Great to have cool air again.... Thank you so much.”

Roger Green

Jul 31, 2021 – Casselberry, FL

“John had my tire fixed asap. Will be back for tires on my Explorer soon. --Thanks--Rusty ”

Jul 29, 2021 – , FL

“Tara and Bill were very helpful and kept me informed of work being done. So good to have a/c again. Very satisfied with Tuffy.”

Elizabeth Carter

Jul 23, 2021 – Casselberry , FL

“This a professional, efficient, caring and honest place to take your car. I was treated very fairly and the repairs to my Nissan were done accurately and quickly. I am so fortunate to have this auto shop right in my neighbourhood. Would not use any one else.”

Joanne Piercy

Jul 23, 2021 – Winter Springs, FL

“i always take my cars here. great mechanic and advisors. Orlando car club approved”

Yassel garcia

Jul 22, 2021 – Winter Springs, FL

“Nice people , they answer my questions, help me with what I needed ,I ask for an specific oil and they got it for me and Tara have beautiful eyes, pretty good experience ”

Rafael Rosario

Jul 22, 2021 – Casselberry , FL

“Had a great experience at Tuffy. Gene and Bill were incredibly helpful. They went above and beyond to make sure my vehicle was well taken care of. Bravo!”

Jul 22, 2021 – , FL

“”

Jul 22, 2021 – , FL

“Gene and his team are great. I love supporting small businesses and will continue to bring my Vehicles to TUFFY’s”

Angel Valentin

Jul 08, 2021 – Winter Springs , FL

“Tara was awesome. She was very friendly and answered all of my questions. ”

Ken Hadden

Jul 02, 2021 – Oviedo, FL

“Bought a new car and need to make sure car was safe as well as needed oil change. These folks were honest, only told me what was needed (which was 2 front tires). I loved the honesty. They were 100% correct. Owner was amazing and staff were on point. Thanks ”

Edward Luna

Jun 29, 2021 – Casselberry, FL

“Great service!!”

Julia Calcutt

Jun 29, 2021 – Oviedo, FL

“Jason and the guys took very good care of my vehicle. No problems at all.”

Gregory Hicks

Jun 17, 2021 – Winter Park, FL

“Great place to get work down on your vehicle. I have been working with Gene for many years at another location. He is a wonderful person and you can rest assured you can trust him to take car of your vehicle. ”

Bill Cox

Jun 02, 2021 – Longwood, FL

“I was very pleased with the service and attention. I will definitely recommend you guys! You are a 5 star for sure”

Lillian Hernandez

May 27, 2021 – Winter Park , FL

“Tuffy Auto service gave me great service! My overall experience was amazing. The entire professional team is courteous and dedicated too integrity and satisfaction. They treated me as though I was their only customer; that’s awesome. Thanks guys, the best complement I can give is referring my friends. I’m going to get all my oil changes from here from now own. ”

Tarrell Solomon

May 16, 2021 – Orlando, FL

“This was my first experience at Tuffy Tire & Auto in Winter Springs, getting wiper blades replaced. While Anthony handled my issue, Gene came out and introduced himself (and did so to any customer that came in while I was there) This definitely set the bar for the high level of customer service I observed by all of the staff. Additionally, the waiting area is clean. That doesn't sound like much but I've been to automotive repair shops where any tables and chairs available for customers are smudgy with grease. This may be my first visit here, but not my last. ”

Phyllis Crawley

May 13, 2021 – winter springs, FL

“Come to Tuffys because there’s no where else you need to be when getting your Auto Service done! They love helping your car and are family friendly too. If you get hungry there is food all around. Who‘s coming! ”

Jen Biatchell

May 12, 2021 – Altamonte Springs, FL

“Awesome service. Nothing but absolute professionalism by all staff members. Gene is the best. ”

Ray Wimpelberg

May 09, 2021 – Winter Springs , FL

“Perfect!!!!!”

Linda Lubitz

May 05, 2021 – Winter Park, FL

“I have been a customer for several years and have never been disappointed. Anthony has spectacular customer service and is always helpful. They never try to oversell. They explain everything in detail so you understand what services are being done. This is my third car that they have cared for and will definitely continue to return for their services! Always friendly and polite.”

Missi Demastus

Apr 29, 2021 – Winter Springs , FL

“great place for automotive work.will not try to sell services that you dont need.make an appointment and your in and out.Anthony thanks for your honesty.Its been a pleasure doing bussiness with you.”

mike andrews

Apr 13, 2021 – casselberry, FL

“Anthony was amazing! Customer service was outstanding and affordable car care. Will be bringing in my other car for service soon. Thank you for all you guys did. ”

Tyson B

Feb 04, 2021 – Oviedo, FL

“I just would like to say that I have been going to this shop since the first month it was opened. At the time, it was another owner, that conducted this business with honesty and integrity. I met Anthony.at that time, and he , as well represents a standard of the same excellence in character with a standard of honesty and integrity with his business. You can go to Tuffy Tire & Auto and feel totally confident with the service. Anthony and his employees , give GREAT service and don't over charge for their services.. ”

Donna M

Jan 21, 2021 – Winter Springs, FL

“Excellent staff and service. Anthony is the best. I highly recommend this location, I won't take my car anywhere else.”

Laura Fluker

Jan 06, 2021 – Winter Springs, FL

“My experience and satisfaction at Tuffy is excellent. They are my family, people that you can trust 100%. Thanks Tuffy for the service. ”

Ernesto Negron

Dec 31, 2020 – CCasselberry, FL

“Tuffy in Winter Springs continues to impress me after many years of sending our vehicles to them for repair/services. On our recent visit with two of our cars, we were greeted by Anthony and had top notch service. Anthony was honest, helpful and knowledgeable. I was able to meet and speak with the mechanic as well and had a positive experience. Overall, another great experience at my Winter Springs Tuffy. ”

Kim Kalinowski

Dec 10, 2020 – Casselberry , FL

“I want to thank Anthony for taking such good care of me. This is why I return here. Thankyou ”

RENEE RULH

Oct 09, 2020 – CASSELBERRY, FL

“I have used this garage for service on both of my cars for several years. I am completely satisfied with the service received and will continue to use this location and highly recommend it to everyone.”

Dewey A

Sep 30, 2020 – Winter, FL

“I have never had a bad or disappointing experience at Tuffy. Chris and Anthony are great. My go to place!”

Jim McCullough

Sep 12, 2020 – Winter Springs , FL

“I received very good service, both visits same care. I could go to my dealer for am oil change but I prefer these guys. Thanks for good and speedy service”

Norin S

Sep 05, 2020 – Longwood, FL

“Anthony and team members are awesome. I brought my car In the first time for my muffler and this time for motor mounts to get replaced.They got my car fixed in pretty quick. The staff here is remarkably professional. I will definitely be recommending family and friends. A big thanks to Anthony and his team. ”

Jacqueline Coriano

Aug 30, 2020 – Winter Park, FL

“Took care of my lifted Silverado, affordable, fast and very easy to communicate with, definitely will be going back and would also definitely recommend!”

Mike Rice

Jul 13, 2020 – Winter Springs, FL

“Excellent friendly service”

Andrew Rawlinson

Jul 11, 2020 – Winter springs, FL

“This is by far the best service I have ever received in car repair. I recommend them HIGHLY!!!!”

Jill A

Jun 25, 2020 – M, FL

“This is by far the best service I have ever received in car repair. I recommend them HIGHLY!!!!!”

Jill

Jun 25, 2020 – M, FL

“Great customer services ”

Norin S

May 02, 2020 – Longwood, FL

“As usual, I had a great customer experience. The quality and service can't be beat. Thanks Anthony and Victor!”

Jim M

Apr 26, 2020 – Winter Springs, FL

“I have been a Tuffy customer for almost three years since moving to Winter Springs. All my experience with them has been positive and would go no where else. They are the Best!”

Jim M

Apr 08, 2020 – Winter Springs , FL

“five stars are not enough to give for the service that I received from Mr. Richard at the winter springs location it was all positive”

yves c

Mar 24, 2020 – orlando, FL

“No one in this area out performs Tuffy of Winter Springs, Fl. There Staff Anthony , Ralp and Chris and there Technicians are great beyond any expectations, there superb customer service will keep me coming back and most certainly my friends and neighbors will also know how great they are and how much money they will save. Thanks to all the people at Tuffy WS.”

Dwight M

Mar 24, 2020 – Casselberry, FL

“Anthony did an absolutely excellent job with my car!! He was very funny and treated me very well! I most definitely will be seeking out his service again in the future. ”

Damir H

Mar 24, 2020 – Winter Springs , FL

“Amazing service very attentive. I felt like it was family ”

Lawana C

Mar 24, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“Anthony gave me such good service with my car. I was experiencing a problem with my engine and he very clearly guided me though the steps I needed to take to get my car properly repaired. My car is now running very well and I haven’t had a problem with it since. I am very very pleased with my service. I will definitely be coming back.”

Liahfinah L

Mar 23, 2020 – Winter springs , FL

“Needed a quote for new tires and stop to see how much it would cost. Never really been to Tuffy’s I am a firestone kind of guy but I want and . I wasn’t disappointed customers services was excellent and I was offer a better price then firestone ”

Lee C

Mar 23, 2020 – Orlando , FL

“They were there when I needed them. Recently my radiator broke and they fix it for 150$ cheaper than what the previous mechanic asked me.”

Vensky Vd

Mar 23, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“They were there when I needed them. Recently my radiator broke and they fix it for 150$ cheaper than what the previous mechanic asked me.”

Vensky Vd

Mar 23, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“Excellent customer service from Anthony Marshall”

Cashayla S

Mar 23, 2020 – Mulberry, FL

“Service was quick and easy! Anthony gave very knowledgeable advice when it came to what I needed to be done. Him and his team were perfect! Thank you (:”

Delia B

Mar 23, 2020 – Winter springs, FL

“I was on my way to the master's academy to pick my child up from school, car started to act up, thank God I was close to Tuffy on Red Bug , I went in there and met Mr .Anthony who assisted me and before I knew it my car was ready to go. The service was prompt, the employees professional and Mr. Anthony offered me coupons for my next service, I will absolutely tell my family and friends to go there. Thanks”

Frantzie Jones

Mar 23, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“Anthony did such an amazing job taking care of my car troubles and showed amazing customer service skills. Would recommend friends to the place, especially with Anthony. ”

Anthony L

Mar 23, 2020 – Winter springs , FL

“Amazing service! This is literally the ONLY place I come to get work done for my car. In and out as fast as possible. Very friendly and understanding. I would recommend this place to anyone!”

Katora R

Mar 21, 2020 – Winter Springs , FL

“I can not believe JUST how well this service was! Let me tell you, car servicing folks can be shady, give misinformation, and be flat out rude! Not here! Long story short, I didn’t know what to expect because I don’t know a thing about cars, but these guys were nice, honest, precise, and more helpful than I could have even imagined! I’ll definitely be back for all of my servicing needs! Thanks Tuffy Tire & Auto Service! ”

Jeremy G

Mar 21, 2020 – Winter Springs , VA

“Amazing customer service great experience and have the best tires GO CHECK THE PLACE OUT !!!!!!!!!!!!”

Natia D

Mar 21, 2020 – Philadelphia , PA

“Thanks so much this was first car and I didn’t know what but thanks to tuffys I have a reliable source to depend for life thanks so much highly recommend ”

DuhVon R

Mar 21, 2020 – Philadelphia , FL

“I was have trouble with my xar and didn't know what to do. It wouldn't start. This nice gentleman help me get to the shop and fixed my car right away because i was going out of town thank god for mr. Anthony he was a lifesaver.”

Doria R

Mar 21, 2020 – Winter springs, FL

“Great customer service!”

GJ M

Mar 16, 2020 – Winter Park , FL

“The service exceptional, done in a timely matter. I will be going back when it is time, plus the cost was good.”

Tammi J

Mar 13, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“We have had such a nice experience with Randy and his team. They have been so kind to pick us up and drop us off at our home and offer quality service for our cars. The prices of repairs seem reasonable and fair. And our problems have been fixed! Thanks, Randy!”

Pam C

Mar 06, 2020 – Casselberry, FL

“Ralph and Anthony were very helpful and gracious to me any wife on fixing our car. These guys are great and have wonderful customer service as well. They great prices and willing to go the extra mile for there customers. I definitely would recommend going here, and dealing with these great guys. Thank u guys so much.”

Jonathan L

Mar 02, 2020 – Winter Springs, FL

“I have been coming to this place for a year now and I would not go anywhere else. The service is outstanding with very helpful employees that are willing to take the extra step to help. I love this place! ”

Paola A

Feb 25, 2020 – Winter Park, FL

“Anthony and crew were awesome, they did an oil change and flat repair on my brothers car with expedited and professional care. Throughout the entire service they remained Polite respectful and professional. Definitely recommend.! ”

John M

Feb 22, 2020 – Winter Springs , FL

“Was very satisfied with service. Will recommend to everyone.”

Anthony L

Feb 20, 2020 – Lakeland, FL

“Bought a used car and brought it in for just an overall inspection. Called to confirm that they could do just an overall inspection since it wasn't listed on their website, the gentleman on the phone was very nice and knowledgable. Made an appointment and brought it in and checked in without any hassle. Great customer service!”

Kayla S

Feb 19, 2020 – Winter Springs, FL

“Excellent service. Anthony was wonderful, he answered all my questions. Thank you.”

Dorothy K

Feb 11, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“Great service from the moment we walked into the door! Will refer everyone!”

Rebecca A

Feb 11, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“Great Staff and Service! ”

Jordan R

Feb 11, 2020 – Oviedo, FL

“Needed a cheaper fix and got it. Riding and never better”

Joann M

Feb 11, 2020 – Cocoa , FL

“Came in with bad news and left with a better situation!!!! Trust these guys”

Jim G

Feb 11, 2020 – Casselberry, FL

“Royal treatment and they fix cars...lol Thank you Tuffy”

John J

Feb 11, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“In and out....they do great work and play great music....all plus plus”

Mimi B

Feb 11, 2020 – Wintersprings , FL

“Tuffy's in Winter Springs on Red Bug Lake Rd is the absolute best! They are honest, friendly, fast and competent. Anthony is amazing!!! Very professional and always takes time to make sure that I understand what's going on with my car! You all have a customer for life!!”

Dawn F

Feb 10, 2020 – Casselberry, FL

“Great customer service. Very fast and friendly. ”

Iesha E

Feb 10, 2020 – Orlando, FL

“Went here they were very helpful. Great company, Fast, Easy, Efficient!! Was helped by Mr.Marshall go to him first if he is on duty.”

Jasmin M

Feb 10, 2020 – Kissimmee , FL

“This tiuffy has the best customer service. They understand your needs and are willing to help solve any problems you may have with your vehicle. I would recommend anyone to come to tufffy in winter springs.”

Windy M

Feb 07, 2020 – Oviedo, FL

“took care of my brakes in a very efficient time frame and a good price. I waited and the waiting area is very comfortable and I was able to work and make good use of my time. Anthony was polite and helpful!”

Cheri Brandi

Jan 23, 2020 – Winter Springs, FL

“Tuffy has always told me the problems and what the cost will be. Done in a timely manner and friendly service!”

Neil F

Jan 21, 2020 – Winter Park , FL

“My only place to go for all my car's needs. Chris and Anthony are great.”

Jim M

Jan 08, 2020 – Winter Springs, FL

“Top Service Ever! I went there today and the young man (didn’t get his name) was awesome! I definitely recommend this location if you want Excellent Service!!!”

Stephanie J

Jan 03, 2020 – Oviedo, FL

“Professionalism 100% Customer Service 100% Anthony keeps the establishment ticking 100% Thank you!”

Mrs London

Dec 15, 2019 – Winter Springs , FL

“Professional, courteous, and timely service. You tell them what you need and they provide the service - no hassle. Could not be more pleased.”

Gerald B

Dec 13, 2019 – Winter Springs, FL

“This is the best automotive repair shop around! I trust this business with my cars. ”

Mary F

Dec 04, 2019 – Winter Springs, FL

“I have been comming to this location for several years. I have always received exellent service and value for the work on my car. The management and techs take the time and have the patience to explain everything you need to know about your car and its issues. I will continue to be a customer here”

Valerie Allen

Nov 03, 2019 – Casselberry, FL

“The service here is Exceptional in every way. The very courteous knowledgeable and work very hard. The new owner has really done an outstanding job turning this location around so you can trust it”

Darin Favorite

Nov 01, 2019 – Nashville, TN

“This particular Tuffy’s has always given me great service!! Honest, professional and nice environment! I love this time of year when “The Pumpkin Spice Special” is going on!! Got my oil changed, a few other necessary things and got my hanging pumpkin spice on my mirror!!! Thanks Anthony!! ”

sheila J

Oct 20, 2019 – Winter Park, FL

“I found the Manager, Chris Basgall, as well as his technicians to be knowledgeable, competent and skilled in assessing and carrying out the automotive repairs required, We discussed those matters that were to be accomplished and noted those that were declined. The pricing was fair and a full explanation was rendered and all was accomplished in a timely manner. I highly recommend this business.”

Steven L

Oct 18, 2019 – Altamonte Springs, FL

“Very courtesous! Fit us in at last min. Sincere!”

Rachel S

Aug 07, 2019 – Casselberry, FL

“We have used Tuffy Winter Springs for 10 or more years , for both of our cars, and have been completely satisfied with the service received. All the personnel with whom I have dealt with have been courteous and helpful. I would highly recommend this garage.”

Dewey A

Aug 02, 2019 – Vaughn, FL

“First time using Tuffy for more than a battery and I was extremely pleased. It was a large job, brakes, calipers, pads, rotors and master cylinder. I was continually kept up to date in the progress and at the end, the price was more than fair. After using a mechanic farther away for 20 years, I will only use our local Tuffy from now on. Great job guys! ”

Andrea I

Jul 25, 2019 – Winter Springs , FL

“Great service”

Silvera B

Jul 20, 2019 – Orlando, FL

“stopped by without an appointment to have my brakes checked. not only did they inspect the pads and rotors but had me visually inspect them myself. all in record time. chris went out his way to help me. i'll be back”

dave h

Jul 20, 2019 – winter springs, FL

“Best auto repair service and awesome customer service in town. Thank you Anthony for always providing the best experience when I come in to get our cars service by your team.”

Patricia

Jun 10, 2019 – Winter Springs , FL

“Tuffy is the greatest! I have all my car work done here. Anthony, Chris and the staff is outstanding . Thank you for great service!”

Cheryl B

Jun 06, 2019 – Casselberry, FL

“Can beat the service and price. ”

Doug M

May 21, 2019 – Oviedo, FL

“New to this business and very satisfied with the product and professionalism of this location. The desk manager made suggestions based on my model and mileage that made the best and financial sense to fit my needs. ”

Rob F

May 02, 2019 – Winter Springs, FL

“Excellent service!!! Most important, they took good care of my car. I give them 5 stars!!!!!”

Sonia W

May 02, 2019 – Winter Park, FL

“I have been a customer here for a long time. It's even better now that Chris and Anthony are here. Always honest, helpful and sooo pleasant. They take customer service to a new level. The mechanics are great too. ”

Patti S

Apr 27, 2019 – Winter Sorings, FL

“As usual, a great job done at a great price, My go to place for car repairs and maintenance.”

Jim M

Apr 13, 2019 – Winter Springs, FL

“As usual a great job at a great price. The place to go for my car repairs and maintenance.”

Jim M

Apr 13, 2019 – Winter Springs, FL

“It was a emergency tire change, Tony was very helpful, nice and professional. The pricing was reasonable. ”

Maria Dede

Mar 28, 2019 – Orlando , FL

“My husband loves the NEW OWNER and the new manager really cares...thanks guys”

Amber M

Mar 25, 2019 – Wintersrings, FL

“Came with a friend and I have never seen a shop this clean, friendly or so ready to help...Impressed”

Dorothy K

Mar 25, 2019 – Orlando, FL

“Stopped by for oil change and got a courtesy inspection. Anthony showed me what I needed and worked it out so I could afford it. Must find a Tuffy in my area...GREAT SERVICE”

Gary J

Mar 25, 2019 – Palmbay, FL

“They do more than oil changes!!! Best prices in town. Thanks Anthony”

Mike S

Mar 25, 2019 – Oviedo, FL

“Tuffy's was amazing! They gave me a quote and got the work done on my Jeep without any hassle! I would definitely refer this place!”

Carrie C

Mar 23, 2019 – Winter Park, FL

“I went because of the reviews and I was not disappointed! Anthony & Chris are amazing! Anthony called me and kept me informed. He explained everything in detail about the needed repairs. These guys are honest and very professional. They went above and beyond to make sure I felt safe, and the car was running smoothly. 5 stars for all of the employees! They will definitely be my go to for ALL of my car repairs and maintenance in the future! ”

Peggy E.

Mar 15, 2019 – Casselberry, FL

“Needed service while traveling. Was treated very well here at Tuffy. Highly recommend this place.”

Jeffrey Carlisle

Feb 26, 2019 – Reston, VA

“Love Winter Spring Tuffy.They know their stuff for sure and treat their customers so well! We moved here 3yrs ago went in on an urgent matter and haven't stopped going back. Our car is a 2008 Kia with 92k on it. Drives like a baby cause us and Tuffy keep her happy! Thanks Tuffy you guys Rock!”

Dee C

Feb 16, 2019 – CASSELBERRY, FL

“I'm very satisfied with the service received. Keep up the good work. Best wishes ”

Alvaro C

Feb 13, 2019 – Winter Springs, FL

“Absolutely awesome service!!! Showed up thinking I had a nail in my tire... took all the time in the world to assure me I was safe! I live this place! Must go back!!!!”

Dawn W

Feb 08, 2019 – Casselberry, FL

“Been going to this tuffy for 10 years. I feel the new ownership my be the best I have dealt with.”

Cliff F

Feb 06, 2019 – Winter springs, FL

“Tuffy Winter Springs is the place go. Excellent customer service. Job well done and reasonable pricing. Thanks Tuffy at Winter Springs.”

Fanny R

Jan 27, 2019 – Casselberry, FL

“What an AMAZING experience walking through the door& meeting Anthony! Kind, engaging. OUTSTANDING customer service! ”

Regina B

Jan 24, 2019 – Casselberry, FL

“Anthony was so amazing! He was quick and efficient. He was super helpful and friendly.”

Stephanie L

Jan 02, 2019 – Sanford, FL

“Anthony was very helpful and greeted me with a smile”

Anthony .

Dec 21, 2018 – Winter Springs, FL

“Great service! At a fair price! Will return ”

Lavi Harel

Dec 05, 2018 – Winter Springs, FL

“Tuffy Winter Springs is amazing. First visit and they helped me immediately!!”

Jaymi D

Nov 30, 2018 – Casselberry , FL

“I have an older car and there are a lot of things wrong with it that I can't quite afford to get all done at the same time. Tuffy helped me to prioritize what I need to do first to stay safely on the road, then set up appointments to get the other things done. I really appreciated that!”

Lynta C

Nov 28, 2018 – Orlando, FL

“Tuffy is awesome! I'm always so worried when I go to an auto service center because I don't want to be taken advantage of. They are so helpful and so honest! I tell them what I can afford to pay and they are always willing to work with me!”

Mica D

Nov 28, 2018 – Orlando, FL

“Billy was great, finding the my ac problem right away. Jay was great explaining everything to me, offering a good finance option and was able to schedule the work right away to fit my schedule. Vic actually did the repair and did a reat job getting it completed quickly. I couldn’t be happier, unless it was free! ”

Peggy E

Nov 08, 2018 – Casselberry , FL

“I took my two cars for an oil change yesterday, not only I was pleased with the service and their price(always try to find a coupon through their website), I was also so lucky to meet the new owner(Chris) while I was there. He was so kind and friendly enough to take me to my car along with the technician to explain in detail what and why needed to be done. So yes absolutely Excellent Service!!!!!”

Henry H

Oct 03, 2018 – Oviedo, FL

“Pleased with service.”

Harold pull

Jul 25, 2018 – Winter Springs, FL

“Very knowledgeable, courteous, and efficient. I will definitely be bringing my vehicle here again.”

J. Erwin D

Jul 08, 2018 – OVIEDO, FL

“Same day service - with a smile! You guys are great!”

Kerry Y

Jun 28, 2018 – Winter Park, FL

“There is no better place to go for your car repairs.”

Jim MM

Jun 08, 2018 – Winter Springs, FL

“”

Jacquelyn S

Jun 04, 2018 – Casselberry, FL

“I was pleased with the service, pricing and how fast the service was. I brought 2 cars for an oil change. Thank you guys for excellent service!”

Kevin P

May 28, 2018 – Winter Park, FL

“I was having a crazy 18 hours. My front tire had a screw in the sidewall, and went to a dealer to be replaced; cost an arm and a leg. This morning, my back right tire was flat, and had to change it out before going to work. My father went in to Tuffy's in my place, and the staff was nothing but courteous and kind, finding out that it was just a valve stem replacement, and doing it at no cost, which has completely turned my day around. Thanks for all that you do!”

Chris P

May 17, 2018 – Casselberry, FL

“I’ve been going to this Tuffy location for about half a year and have gone for large car repairs and small quick fixes. Every time I have been in, I have received prompt, quick, and fantastic service. The staff is knowledgeable and polite and will go out of their way to make sure you’re taken care of.”

Steven M

May 15, 2018 – Winter Springs , FL

“I had a great experience at Tuffy thanks to Jay.He was very knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to explain in detail what and why I needed done.i would recommend anybody to go there.”

Mark S

May 10, 2018 – Casselberry , FL

“Great service and short time to do all your car needs. Great prices compares to other places. I highly recommend tuffy auto service for all ur car needs”

Ben C

May 08, 2018 – Oviedo, FL

“I was lucky enough to get the neighborhood special coupon deal, and the maintenance people are amazing. They explain all things needed for your car, prices, and specials. Always very professional and super friendly.tr”

Lisa V

May 08, 2018 – Oviedo, FL

“My experience here was great! I was treated very well, everyone was nice & knowledgeable, & friendly. They explained everything and let me know the price up front. They alienated the tires & also did an oil change. I would definitely recommend them, & I will be back.”

Cathy A

May 07, 2018 – Orlando, FL

“Yes, excellent service. Next service due will be Transmission Flushing.”

John Y

May 01, 2018 – Casselberry, FL

“Very pleased with the customer service and the workmanship! Highly recommend Tuffy Winter Springs! You will not be disappointed!”

Jo S

Apr 05, 2018 – Casselberry , FL

“”

Carmen Valentin G

Apr 04, 2018 – Casselberry , FL

“”

Pedro O

Apr 03, 2018 – Winter springs, FL

“”

Terri J

Apr 03, 2018 – Winter Springs, FL

“We were very happy with our service .We will go there the next time we need work on our trucks.wifkhs”

Brian B

Mar 09, 2018 – Sanford, FL

“I highly recommend and trust this friendly professional neighborhood mechanic.Allen & his staff will do whatever is needed to get the job done right. ”

Mo H

Mar 07, 2018 – Longwood, FL

“I've been taking both of my vehicles to this location for several years. Alan and the rest of the crew are very knowledgeable and repairs are always well explained and reasonably priced. They always treat me like a friend.”

Walt T

Mar 03, 2018 – Casselberry, FL

“I would highly recommend this location. It's nice to know you can trust a repair shop. Women often get taken advantage of. I trust Allen and his staff completely.”

Sandra Cary

Feb 11, 2018 – LONGWOOD, FL

“On Tuesday, I brought my car in for an oil change, tire rotation and repair the brake light on the passenger side. Tuffy sent me a $25. Gift Certificate for Christmas. When applied to my bill my final cost was $9.76. Can you believe that. In addition they did not charge me for repairing the brake light. Again they exceeded my expectations!”

Jim M

Jan 31, 2018 – Winter Springs, FL

“I have two vehicles which I have serviced here. Each time I have taken them there the service has been great and the price has been very fair. It is close to home and it is my auto maintenance center of choice. Thanks Allen!”

Bob M

Dec 05, 2017 – Casselberry, FL

“Second time I had service here. Excellent service, again!”

Ronald D

Nov 16, 2017 – Orlando, FL

“Great customer service!! Keep up the great work!!”

Donnie H

Oct 19, 2017 – Longwood, FL

“My drivers' side door window was stuck. Brought it to my service station of choice, Tuffy and Jay assisted me. Jay asked me if I wanted to wait and I replied "I don't have much of a choice". Jay told me not a problem and he had one of the mechanics, Rodney, drive me home. What Service! This is my fifth time getting my cars serviced there. I feel there is no better place to go for your car. Thanks Jay!”

Jim M

Oct 11, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“My drivers' side door window was stuck. Brought it to my service station of choice, Tuffy and Jay assisted me. Jay asked me if I wanted to wait and I replied "I don't have much of a choice". Jay told me not a problem and he had one of the mechanics, Rodney, drive me home. What Service! This is my fifth time getting my cars serviced there. I feel there is no better place to go for your car. Thanks Jay!”

Jim M

Oct 11, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Always I receive good service and awesome customer services F”

Carmen R

Oct 08, 2017 – Caselberry , FL

“Another great job and experience!”

Jim M

Sep 21, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Brought my company vehicle in for oil change. Service was fast and excellent. Allen manager was very helpful. They did a complete check on the vehicle. Made note of other issues. Will pass that on the fleet manager, to get approval! Highly recommend this location for getting your vehicle serviced!”

Ronald D

Sep 20, 2017 – Orlando, FL

“Thanks guys for taking good care of my car!HHf”

Donna W

Sep 08, 2017 – Winter Springs , FL

“Having moved to Florida in January, I needed a dependable, honest and professional repair shop. I discovered Tuffy in May and have not gone to any other repair shop. Allen and Richard are the best.”

Jim M

Sep 06, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Allen and Richard are the best! They are knowledgeable, professional and friendly in all my dealings with them. The only place to go with your car.”

Jim MM

Aug 31, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Great place!! Richard was very helpful took me in the shop to show me the problem with my car , great service !!! Thanks guys..”

James T

Jul 30, 2017 – Winter springs, FL

“Went in to see if I could get my brake light fixed and Richard greeted me at the door and helped me out immediately! Thank you Tuffy's”

Jazmine M

Jul 21, 2017 – Orlando, FL

“Went in because my brake light had gone out... Richard was nice enough to look at it immediately and fix it. Thank you Tuffy's! ”

Jazmine

Jul 21, 2017 – Orlando, FL

“Visiting from out of town, the staff did everything they could to resolve the issue we were having. Our A/C was not working and that's not pleasant in July. They put dye in our system thinking we had a leak somewhere and told me to come back and they would look for it. Had to make several trips to them and they got us right in and right out. They were able to pinpoint the issue and only replaced the necessary parts instead of running the bill up. Our local mechanic is part of the tech-net network and so is Tuffy's, that was a factor in us choosing them, but I'd go back again regardless. Really appreciate everyone from the owner to the mechanic who I barely saw. Received a call today from the owner of Tuffy's to make sure everything was okay. I'm doing this review on my own because of the great experience we've had. ”

Stephen W

Jul 21, 2017 – Jacksonville , AL

“Impeccable, professional, friendly, and courteous service. The final invoice for the work done was under the estimate quoted. The car was ready within the time it was promised. Alan Haygood, the proprietor, followed up with a courtesy call to see how my vehicle was working. He also called uber for me when I could not locate a ride home after having to leave the car overnight. His staff reflects Mr. Haygood's standards in all matters. In a world of 5 star ratings, Mr. Haygood, his staff and shop deserve 6 stars.”

Louis C

Jul 15, 2017 – Longwood, FL

“Superior Service. Have done business with Tuffy for years and will continue for many more years. Richard at front desk who greets customers with a smile and is very thorough and knowledgeable when explaining services recommended for your auto. I have always found all Tuffy employees to be friendly, knowledgeable and top notch.”

Rose H

Jun 24, 2017 – Altamonte Spgs, FL

“Richard at the Front Desk is great! Wasn't quite ready for an oil change but wanted my car looked at before going on a Trip. Guys checked everything out and charged me nothing! Will definitely go back when I do need service. ”

Terri J

May 28, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Excellent service. Got some recommendations on my car. Felt like they were honest! The front desk person was very nice and made the wait pass fast! I tried them out because tires plus told me something that would have cost me $1100.00 and when I got a second opinion it was not true! Thank you Tuffy! I will be back!”

michelle L

May 27, 2017 – Smith, FL

“Allen could not have been more courteous or professional in his interaction with me.I could not have been more pleased with the service.”

Jim MMMMMMM

May 23, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“This store gives the best and most honest service that I have gotten in Central Florida. I had been previously been going to a different company's corporate-like shop, and ever time I went in for a simple oil change, I end up being quoted for hundreds of dollars worth of services that who knows if my car needs or not. When I was towed to this Tuffy's for the first time, Richard made my very stressful Friday morning much at ease. He was very clear on what services will be done and the costs. I told him about my experiences at the other store I went to and the most recent services that were quoted to me and he was extremely shocked because my car definitely didn't need those services! After that I've been going to this Tuffy's and am so glad I did. I never have any surprises or stress. I know my car is in the best hands. Thank you!”

Heather S

May 13, 2017 – Winter Park, FL

“I went in for an oil change. They were so friendly and nice. Great service!”

Amanda Hogan

May 11, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Great service,best thing for customers is that techs get a salary and not flat rate,so you wont get anther large bill as you would at other places,wish most auto repairs were like Tuffy”

Michael DeFrancesco

May 09, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“I came in with a tire problem and was taken in immediately. Courteous, fast and attentive service. Great way to do business.”

Dave M

May 08, 2017 – Longwood, FL

“Awesome service ,very attentive, and very fast.”

Manrique G

May 03, 2017 – Casselberry, FL

“I am very pleased with the service that I received. They are very professional helpful and they value your time and that you are a busy person and that your time is precious ”

Diane C

Apr 16, 2017 – Winter Park, FL

“Always welcoming and take the time to explain things If they suggest additional services and you dont want them right then they DONT PRESSURE YOU. Other places keep pushing but they take care of you here.”

Jessics B

Apr 14, 2017 – Casselberry, FL

“This was my second time bringing my 2013 Passat to this Tuffy location (or any Tuffy location). I was generally pleased with the service, which was a routine synthetic oil change and tire rotation. It did take about 70 minutes to complete this task; two people who came in after me had their cars serviced and ready to go before me. I thought that was strange.”

Trevor J

Apr 07, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“The service is extraordinary!!! Great job and fast! Will come back!”

Monica

Apr 06, 2017 – Winter Park, FL

“Great service in a timely manner. ”

Lorraine S

Apr 05, 2017 – Oviedo , FL

“For an excellent work done, and great hospitality. Richard and his entire crew at Tuffys are a true depiction of what hospitality is. In addition to getting the job done, and done right, they make you feel at home with refreshments, and a healthy conversation. He is honest, and he tells you exactly what needs to be done on your vehicle. Presented me with a surprise the last time I was in for service. Service was rendered, and it was free. He just waved a hand and said " " this one is on the house " Only at Tuffys.!!!😎. Customer for life. CFL because I am treated with respect, and I leave with a smile. Thank you Richard. Regards to your entire crew. ”

Michael E

Apr 01, 2017 – Casselberry , FL

“PERFECT SERVICE FROM THE TIME MY REQUEST CAME FROM AAA UNTIL I PICKED UP MY CAR. I WILL DEFINITELY VISIT AGAIN AND TELL MY FRIENDS ABOUT. RICHARD IS THE NICEST PERSON YOU CAN EVER MEET. THANKS AGAIN FOR TAKING CARE OF MY CAR.”

FANCY V

Mar 30, 2017 – 32714, FL

“Dropped off my car for Alan Hagood's shop to repair. The service was outstanding and the repairs done when promised. Will definitely use this facility in the future.”

Gisela S

Mar 29, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Great personable staff, knowledgable and fast! No sales pressure. Will return!”

Jason E

Mar 22, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Tuffy in Winter Springs has serviced my cars for years. They are always very efficient and courteous. They are fair and I can trust them. As a woman, that's important!”

Danine S

Mar 15, 2017 – Casselberry, FL

“great service. Had a appointment for a aliment and I added the wheel balance. I told them I had been to firestone and they said i needed 1200 dollars worth of work asap. Took it to Tuffy they alway fix the problem not everything they have to touch and the problem was not a emergency. So I will be bring it back to Tuffy !! Thanks to the staff there.. Vel Cline”

Vel c

Mar 05, 2017 – orlando, FL

“Just stopped in at Tuffy Tire and Auto Service located on Red Bug lake Rd, Winter Springs. I asked if they could put my car up on the lift and take a look at my exhaust system to see if it could be repaired or if it needed to be replaced. They were busy, but Allen kindly said, sure let’s take a look. Allan along with one of his Technicians provided me with an honest evaluation and said, it just slipped off the hanger brackets thus causing it to hang down. Allen and his Tech corrected the problem and I was on my way quickly without a charge. ”

Ray W

Mar 03, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Richard did an outstanding job servicing my vehicle! Great Staff! I will continue coming back!”

Tami M

Feb 20, 2017 – Winter Springs, FL

“Thank you so much to Richard and his crew at the Winter Springs Tuffy location. Richard and his team were very kind and helpful. It was the quickest service yet for an oil change. I would highly recommend this location for any service needed. Thanks gentlemen! ”

C H

Jan 16, 2017 – Winter Springs , FL

“Great experience! Richard was very helpful and very nice! Fast oil change!”

Jessica

Dec 23, 2016 – Winter springs, FL

“Thanks to Richard and the entire crew for testing and replacing my tire. I walked in with no appointment and my car was taken back immediately. The service was quick and the pricing was honest. Thanks again...we will definitely be repeat customers!”

Regina B

Dec 06, 2016 – Winter Springs, FL

“Good quality service, very fast and friendly staff. Very happy!”

Estrella Pedroza

Nov 30, 2016 – Casselberry, FL

“I have been coming to Tuffy Tire and Auto Service Center for years and the service is great. They get you in and out quickly. I would never think about bringing my vehicle anywhere else. Richard is very helpful! ”

Jennifer Elfers

Nov 30, 2016 – Casselberry, FL

“Today 23 Nov 16, I request oil and filter changed on my car. The service was EXCELLENT. This is the first time that I visit Tuffy Car Service and I am more than happy with the service and the price. THANKS. ”

Ernesto L N

Nov 24, 2016 – Casselberry, FL

“Excellent Service! Highly recommend Tuffy. Thank you for the prompt and honest service. ”

Daniel S

Jul 30, 2016 – Winter Srings, FL